John A. Coleman Craft Fair Contact John Coleman Catholic High School
 
         
A Ellen Anderson   Dean of Faculty   andersone@colemancatholic.net
  Kevin Archambault   Theatre Director   kevinarch2010@gmail.com
B
Sue Bannen
 
Library
 
library@colemancatholic.net
C Lynne Callahan  

Photography

  callahanl@colemancatholic.net
Lynne Callahan   Yearbook   yearbook@colemancatholic.net
  Stephanie Cecelia   Spanish   cecelias@colemancatholic.net
  Andrea Clausi   Social Studies   clausia@colemancatholic.net
  Lynda Corey   Resource   lcorey@kingstoncityschools.org
Kelly Culver   English   culverk@colemancatholic.net
Patty Deegan   Alumni   alumni@colemancatholic.net
Patty Deegan   Development   development@colemancatholic.net
Elizabeth Ditolla   Guidance   ditollae@colemancatholic.net
E George Endres   Social Studies   endresg@colemancatholic.net
F John Funk   PhysEd   funkj@colemancatholic.net
G Dave Goho   Social Studies   gohod@colemancatholic.net
Monica Gonzalez   Spanish   gonzalezm@colemancatholic.net
Art Gould   Assistant Principal   agould@colemancatholic.net
  Mary Lou Giuliano   Office   Giulianom@colemancatholic.net
H Regina Heffernan   Science   heffernanr@colemancatholic.net
  Victoria Howland   English/Music   howlandv@colemancatholic.net
I Tiffany Ivino   Math   ivinot@colemancatholic.net
K Kim Kross   Nurse   kkross@kingstoncityschools.org
  Karen Kuhn   IT/Webmaster   webmaster@colemancatholic.net
L Jim Lyons   Principal   principal@colemancatholic.net
M Mike McCabe   Religion   mccabem@colemancatholic.net
O Cindy O'Connor   Finance   finance@colemancatholic.net
P Dean Palen   Science   palend@colemancatholic.net
R Ellen Rask   Office   office@colemancatholic.net
  Amy Ryan   English   ryana@colemancatholic.net
S Bill Santella   Math   santellab@colemancatholic.net
Teresa Schirmer   French   schirmert@colemancatholic.net
Tina Steffanatos   Science   steffanatost@colemancatholic.net
T Ed Tobin   Latin   tobine@colemancatholic.net
V Karen VanNorstrand   Business   vannorstrandk@colemancatholic.net
Scott VanPelt   Dean/Guidance   vanpelts@colemancatholic.net
W Danielle Waz   Art   wazd@colemancatholic.net