John A. Coleman Craft Fair Contact John Coleman Catholic High School
The Board of Trustees at John A. Coleman Catholic High School is a group of volunteers who are working to guide Coleman successfully into the future. We deal with the oversight of the financial, physical and planning aspects of the school. The Board meets on the fourth Monday of the months of September, November, January, February, March, May and June at 5:45 PM. If you would like to bring an issue of concern or ask a question please call the main office.

2015-2016 John A. Coleman Catholic High School Board of Trustees


  • Mr. James Lyons– Principal
  • Mrs. Kathy Larsen– Chairwoman
  • Mr. Bryan Smith– Vice-Chairman
  • Mr. Keith Miner– Treasurer



  • Rev. George Hommel, Ex Officio
  • Mary Ann Forgey
  • Thomas Petro
  • Ms. Janet Knott
  • Sr. Catherine Gormley, SU
  • Bishop Dominick Lagonegro
  • Joseph Deegan
  • Louis Tullo
  • Jodi Markle-Adam
  • Robyn Prosser, Ex Officio
  • Stephen Prosser


Meeting Dates: (all meetings 5:45pm)

               Monday, August , 2015

               Monday, September , 2015

               Monday, October , 2015

               Monday, November , 2015

               Monday, January , 2016

               Monday, March , 2016

               Monday, May , 2016

               Monday, June , 2016